Reviews


Welcome to the ALLKIND Joinery & Glass Reviews and Feedback page! Below you can read recent reviews left for us by clients, or submit your own review. We want to hear from you! Having trouble using this page? Alternatively you can leave us a review on Google or Facebook.

Click the button below to Submit Your Review

Note: If button below does not show the review form, you may need to refresh the page.

Have your say! Click here to Submit Your Review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We are more than happy with the end result. Our new kitchen certainly meets and to some degree exceeds our expectations. The quality of the work is ex

May 20, 2015 by Chris and Cherie Amos

We are more than happy with the end result. Our new kitchen certainly meets and to some degree exceeds our expectations. The quality of the work is excellent.

Thanks to Angelo and Brian and others behind the scenes.


We had 2 problems, a classical French Front Gate that was falling apart and a pair of French Doors that were destroyed by the Hailstorm in November 20

May 20, 2015 by Leigh Ashman

We had 2 problems, a classical French Front Gate that was falling apart and a pair of French Doors that were destroyed by the Hailstorm in November 2014
The Front Gate is a work of art and really enhances the street appeal of our property and the French Doors are an accurate recreation of the old existing doors but with upgraded door hardware
The installation team were truly professional and completed the job to our complete satisfaction.
We would have no hesitation in recommending Allkind Joinery for any Quality joinery work


Thank you for Allkind’s work on the Sleath St, Toowong entry joinery. The fitters were very polite and professional and the joinery is beautifully d

Mar 31, 2015 by S. Benn

Thank you for Allkind’s work on the Sleath St, Toowong entry joinery. The fitters were very polite and professional and the joinery is beautifully detailed. They did an excellent job and the clients are really happy with the finished product. Thanks to all who were involved on this job!


An excellent job – we are well-satisfied. Building in the verandah on an old colonial house offers many challenges because nothing is plumb. Your es

Jan 25, 2015 by Carlisle & I. Childs

An excellent job – we are well-satisfied. Building in the verandah on an old colonial house offers many challenges because nothing is plumb. Your estimator Phil visited twice with our builder and together they talked the project through in detail, measuring everything carefully. When the joinery was delivered, it all fitted perfectly. Excellent service made a huge contribution to the project running smoothly.


Thank you for the part you played in replacing our front door. The installation went really well and the door looks great.

Dec 19, 2014 by M. Howard

Thank you for the part you played in replacing our front door. The installation went really well and the door looks great.


These guys did my timber doors and they looked fantastic at Wellington Point. The price was good. Would definitely use these guys again as the service

Nov 29, 2014 by S. Grealy

These guys did my timber doors and they looked fantastic at Wellington Point. The price was good. Would definitely use these guys again as the service was good which is hard to find.


The Allkind team have been fantastic. Prompt follow up to my inquiry and their installers came at the time that they promised. I highly recommend thei

Oct 27, 2014 by J. Deane

The Allkind team have been fantastic. Prompt follow up to my inquiry and their installers came at the time that they promised. I highly recommend their services.


Have gotten glass cut here on 3 separate occasions. Really easy to interact with, great price and great service.

Sep 26, 2014 by T. Gibson

Have gotten glass cut here on 3 separate occasions. Really easy to interact with, great price and great service.


We would like to thank Angelo, Michael, Ryan and the rest of the team at Allkind for the outstanding work at our house. We are so pleased with the fin

May 31, 2014 by N. & K. Mennie

We would like to thank Angelo, Michael, Ryan and the rest of the team at Allkind for the outstanding work at our house. We are so pleased with the final look and attention to detail of all the features built.


My experience with Allkind was excellent from start to finish. I could not be happier. The whole process was highly professional, from Phil\’s initi

May 01, 2014 by H. Cushing

My experience with Allkind was excellent from start to finish. I could not be happier. The whole process was highly professional, from Phil\’s initial visit to final completion. The tradies were excellent. Peter installed and Dario and Bill from Azzurri Painters stained the window and all the framing. The finished product is sensational, and is the center point of our renovation. First class service all round … Thanks to Allkind for your great service and quality product. We could not be happier.


The whole process of dealing with Allkind was excellent, the door looks terrific and all staff concerned were very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Apr 21, 2014 by C. Abel – Asset Builders

The whole process of dealing with Allkind was excellent, the door looks terrific and all staff concerned were very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


I am very happy with quality of joinery. Sam’s help and advice in converting the Architect’s plans into the finished product was invaluable. Also,

Mar 07, 2014 by M. Coulson

I am very happy with quality of joinery. Sam’s help and advice in converting the Architect’s plans into the finished product was invaluable. Also, his assistance in fine-tuning aspects of the windows after their delivery was also much appreciated.


Absolutely fantastic…Would highly recommend them to anyone. We had a new kitchen designed and built and windows and bi fold doors installed. Couldn

Feb 27, 2014 by J. Campbell

Absolutely fantastic…Would highly recommend them to anyone. We had a new kitchen designed and built and windows and bi fold doors installed. Couldn’t fault them at all…Will be using them again for my next project.


Our new double front doors look fantastic. Thank you, and we love the unobtrusive sliding screen we can use with the doors open in this summer weather

Feb 26, 2014 by Steve

Our new double front doors look fantastic. Thank you, and we love the unobtrusive sliding screen we can use with the doors open in this summer weather. Thanks again.


I would like to the thank the team at Allkind for the service. I had been looking around for a company to install these doors for 12/18 months, with l

Feb 20, 2014 by K. Hawkins

I would like to the thank the team at Allkind for the service. I had been looking around for a company to install these doors for 12/18 months, with little success prior to coming across your website. Everyone wanted to build out the plaster and install standard doors which would have looked terrible. It was a pleasure to deal with the team from initial consultation over the phone to site visit and installation. The doors look as if they were part of the new home construction. This was a job well done. Thank you very much.


Our new 5 panel bi-fold doors have completely transformed our deck and living areas. Very thorough service from quotation to completion. We are confid

Nov 14, 2013 by N. & S. Schmidhofer

Our new 5 panel bi-fold doors have completely transformed our deck and living areas. Very thorough service from quotation to completion. We are confident in the quality of the product and in the workmanship. Would definitely use Allkind again if the need arises.


We have been very impressed with the work and service that Allkind have done for us – being our vanity and tall boy in the en suite, cupboards and s

Oct 30, 2013 by M. & P. Rollings

We have been very impressed with the work and service that Allkind have done for us – being our vanity and tall boy in the en suite, cupboards and small kitchenette in our upstairs extension, and now arriving on Wednesday will be our walk in robe.


Hi Rob, I would like to personally thank you for your friendly and professional service. Allkind has done a magnificent job manufacturing our custom-d

Oct 24, 2013 by Caroline

Hi Rob, I would like to personally thank you for your friendly and professional service. Allkind has done a magnificent job manufacturing our custom-designed windows and doors. The detail and craftsmanship is second to none. I would thoroughly recommend you to anyone in the market for timber joinery. All the best.


After an initial consultation with the staff at AKJ&G I was given great advice on what would best suit my renovation. Not only did I receive a high qu

Oct 23, 2013 by A. Kingsford

After an initial consultation with the staff at AKJ&G I was given great advice on what would best suit my renovation. Not only did I receive a high quality product, I had experts giving me the benefit of their experience and all done with no hesitation or upselling. A very sincere thankyou and compliments to all because you truly made my project every bit of an outstanding success. Would come back and have more work in the future with AKJ&G.


Our need for a folding craft table in the storage units dictated a significant design challenge for the team from Allkind. They worked tirelessly on t

Oct 22, 2013 by K. & L. Gould

Our need for a folding craft table in the storage units dictated a significant design challenge for the team from Allkind. They worked tirelessly on the concept and the iterations of proposed designs, resulting in exactly what we had envisioned. The quality in every aspect is first class, the team are a pleasure to deal with and the finished products are installed by professionals. We enjoyed the experience of dealing with Allkind, they listened, they detailed quotes, they performed as planned and communicated any issues, not that there were many. Thanks to Dameon, Angelo, Philip and the other team members. Can I vote with 6 stars…?


Rarely does one come across a company that provides service like Allkind. If I had the money, I’d give you more custom – simply for the pleasure o

Jun 01, 2013 by Phil

Rarely does one come across a company that provides service like Allkind. If I had the money, I’d give you more custom – simply for the pleasure of interacting with helpful professional staff like Robert and Bill. But all I can do is recommend you to others with great enthusiasm. Many thanks. I wish you all every success.


Just a quick note to thank you for the fantastic reproduction rosewood kitchen cabinet door you produced. It looks essentially the same as what it rep

May 30, 2013 by D. Fallows

Just a quick note to thank you for the fantastic reproduction rosewood kitchen cabinet door you produced. It looks essentially the same as what it replaced and, more importantly, the wife is very happy! Once again, thanks for your work.


Would just like to thank you for a great job. We are so happy with the new windows. They have opened up a whole new world. Thank you also for all your

May 29, 2013 by J. & P. Heath

Would just like to thank you for a great job. We are so happy with the new windows. They have opened up a whole new world. Thank you also for all your hard work and patience in the quoting process and for recommending Peter to do the install. We could not be happier.


Chris and I would like you to pass on to Richard and Gerard a big thank you for the joinery (doors and windows) and installation. Our association with

May 28, 2013 by Stephen & Christine

Chris and I would like you to pass on to Richard and Gerard a big thank you for the joinery (doors and windows) and installation. Our association with Allkind goes back a long way and, from a first very simple job to the more intricate jobs of the past few months, the Allkind team have never let us down. When adjustments are needed, back up service is prompt polite and efficient. Richard and Gerard you have a team you can be proud of…We will have no hesitation in recommending your Company to family and friends. We will certainly look forward to doing business with you again in the future.


Things are really starting to happen in our bathroom today; the plasterers have just finished putting the villa board up, the cornice goes up tomorrow

Mar 27, 2013 by Bronwyn & Rob

Things are really starting to happen in our bathroom today; the plasterers have just finished putting the villa board up, the cornice goes up tomorrow & the water proof-er arrives on Thursday/Friday. All of this has been able to happen very smartly, because you honored the timeline you gave us for the completion of the lead light window panel. It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with you and please thank them for their excellent workmanship & their attention to detail. It shows that these people take pride in their work & I really appreciate this. It will be very easy to do business with you again after such a favorable experience.


Allkind Joinery 594 Rode Rd Brisbane , 4035 AU 5.0 5.0 25 25 We are more than happy with the end result. Our new kitchen certainly meets and to some degree exceeds our expectations. The quality of the work is excellent.Thanks to Angelo a